Take Action on Alabama House Bill 396

No-excuse Absentee Voting 

Sign up to receive action alerts

Thanks for supporting greater voting accessibility!

UPDATE:

HB 396 will be voted on next week (Wednesday, March 3rd) by the Constitution, Campaign, and Elections Committee. 

If your representative is on that committee, please reach out to them ASAP!

In order of effectiveness:

-Call (click for script)

-Send letter or postcard (ASAP)

-Email (click for sample letter)

The Constitution, Campaign, and Elections Committee Members

Bob Fincher

11 South Union Street

Suite 427 K

Montgomery, AL

36130-2950

rsfincher77@gmail.com

(334) 261-0538

 

Wes Allen

11 South Union Street
Suite 427 M
Montgomery, AL
36104
wesley.allen@alhouse.gov

(334) 261-0593

 

Juandalyn Givan

11 South Union Street
Suite 528-E
Montgomery, AL
36130-2950
juandalynn.givan@alhouse.gov

(334) 261-0584

Adline Clark

11 South Union Street
Suite 540-B
Montgomery, AL
36130-2950
adline.clarke@alhouse.gov

(334) 261-0549

Corey Harbison

11 South Union Street
Suite 526-F
Montgomery, AL
36130-2950
corey.harbison@alhouse.gov

(334) 261-0578

 

Kirk Hatcher

11 South Union Street
Suite 528 A
Montgomery, AL
36104

kirk.hatcher@alhouse.gov

(334) 261-0506

 

Arnold Mooney

11 South Union Street
Suite 400 F
Montgomery, AL
36130-2950
arnold.mooney@alhouse.gov

(334) 261-9512

Chris Pringle

11 South Union Street
Suite 402
Montgomery, AL
36130-2950
chris.pringle@alhouse.gov

334-261-0489

 

Howard Sanderford

11 South Union Street
Suite 413 C
Montgomery, AL
36130-2950
hs1989@aol.com

(334) 261-0444

 

Matt Simpson

11 South Union Street
Suite 524 C
Montgomery, AL
36104

matt.simpson@alhouse.gov

(334) 261-0424